Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St Lucie West

5 rating

I've been getting my haircut there regularly for the last three or four years since they've been opened using it a different girl every time they always do a good job

5 rating

Rebecca is a very wonderful stylist she?s been cutting my hair for a while now I won?t ever go to anyone else. Salon ARE very helpful , very pleasant atmosphere to go get your haircut. Don?t forget to sign up for their app and check in early

5 rating

GREAT HAIR CUT. I RECOMMEND THE WORKS WITH RACHEL THANKS RACHEL AWESOME JOB

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Dean R. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my haircut there regularly for the last three or four years since they've been ope"

5
Bill N. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Rebecca is a very wonderful stylist she?s been cutting my hair for a while now I won?t ever go to an"

5
Victor W. | July 13, 2019 Google

"GREAT HAIR CUT. I RECOMMEND THE WORKS WITH RACHEL THANKS RACHEL AWESOME JOB"

5
Ray S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Great experience, no wait, very nice staff."

5
Jeather B. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Christina. Great haircut less than a 5 minute wait. Good"

3
trent W. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Workers are great, however the wait is not what it says it will be from the online app."

5
Mark S. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Make your own appointment, on their App, reserve your favorite stylist , Ask for Tina, she's the Bes"

1
Alacadio R. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Have given this location several chances since moving to the area. I have been a sports clips custom"

5
Stephanie A. | April 26, 2019 Facebook

"Usually they r really good I didn?t care too much for my sons hair cut today But can?t always b 100-"

5
Frank D. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Got my 3rd haircut last Sunday, i love this place, it's a bit expensive but I've always got a nice c"