Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St Lucie West

5 rating

Outstanding haircut, manager gave me a haircut. First time being there, I received MVP package with a massage and conditioner for a standard haircut price. I'd go back once a week if I could.

1 rating
  • 10/14/20
  • Miscellanecous Google

I asked for an inch of hair off the top and they took off 4. I don?t even look like the same person anymore. Never coming back.

5 rating

There great. Family style and super friendly. All the girls have there own style and have allot of skills. A+. Must go. No names need just want in and see what I mean. ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Trey H. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Outstanding haircut, manager gave me a haircut. First time being there, I received MVP package with"

1
Miscellanecous | October 14, 2020 Google

" I asked for an inch of hair off the top and they took off 4. I don?t even look like the same person"

5
GOLDEN G. | October 12, 2020 Google

" There great. Family style and super friendly. All the girls have there own style and have allot of "

5
David K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Shelby was amazing as always. Fast and easy check-in. Great cut and fair pricing."

5
lee m. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Sweet girls, fine haircuts, and senior discounts. Very clean and hygienic too"

5
Nicholas B. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Place is amazing and the stylist always do a great job."

5
chris e. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service!!!"

5
Andrew K. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Allison was fantastic. Very polite, great conversation, and great haircut. What more could you ask "

5
Wania G. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Great job"

5
Todd C. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Not even exaggerating! By far the best cut I?ve ever had! Shelby is an absolute genius with a head "