Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St Lucie West

5 rating
  • 02/08/20
  • Jeannette V. Google

(Translated by Google) I loved the service. (Original) Me encanto el servicio.

5 rating

I received another awesome haircut by Debbie. I always get fantastic service and have fun every time I go in. Debbie is great at giving terrific cuts I always look forward to my cuts. I have never ever had a long wait as long as I have been coming their. I can't wait till my next hair cut. You truly feel like a champion walking out of their.

5 rating

Shelby is awesome. Make sure you pick her!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Jeannette V. | February 8, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) I loved the service. (Original) Me encanto el servicio."

5
Mark D. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I received another awesome haircut by Debbie. I always get fantastic service and have fun every time"

5
Tim M. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Shelby is awesome. Make sure you pick her!"

4
Lee C. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Elmira is my favorite stylist although I dont have much for her to work with."

5
Dimitrios A. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut, My son and I both got our hair cuts done in no time. Shelby was su"

5
Shane M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"I had Lise Reeord at my stylist and she did an amazing job, when above and beyond to make my visit t"

5
Andrew M. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great staff always professional and courteous."

5
Thomas F. | January 19, 2020 Google

"For a great haircut, I would recommend requesting Lise as your stylist. She pays attention to your r"

5
Chris T. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Highly recommend Lise. She always does a great job."

2
Marc D. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Cut too far up my neck and cut up my scalp"