Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St Lucie West

3 rating

Good barbers. Could be better on price.

1 rating

Unless you are fortunate enough to get an appointment with Elmira, I would not waste your time. The last appointment I had was the worst haircut I have ever had. Just terrible. I won?t mention the stylist name but she would do better at a country bar in Kentucky instead of working as a stylist. Sports clips just raised their prices as well. I won?t be back.

5 rating

Rylee is always amazing , been going there for over a year and she never disappoints ! Highly recommend the MVP. Fast, Friendly and professional great place!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

3
Jacob R. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Good barbers. Could be better on price."

1
Owen C. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Unless you are fortunate enough to get an appointment with Elmira, I would not waste your time. The"

5
Josh H. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Rylee is always amazing , been going there for over a year and she never disappoints ! Highly recom"

5
steve p. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Always great service, Rylee and Elmira are always great !"

1
lisa d. | August 18, 2021 Google

" My son has been going there at least a year and longer just not consistently. He went in today, non"

5
Heather M. | August 17, 2021 Google

" The woman that cut my husband's hair and trimmed his beard dud such an amazing job. Cootoes to the "

1
Shera C. | August 12, 2021 Google

" While visiting Port St. Lucie for my son's birthday, we decided to check out this hair salon. I che"

5
Joseph L. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I've gotten dozens of haircuts here, and all my haircuts have been quick, well-priced, and amazing "

1
Enrique S. | July 8, 2021 Google

" They don?t know how to cut hair , and THEY DONT USE A STRIAGHT RAZOR AND WONT TELL YOU ANYTHING"

4
David S. | June 19, 2021 Google

" The stylists are very nice. I have always been very satisfied w it the my haircuts be at this locat"