Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St Lucie West

5 rating

Definitely going back

5 rating

First time going to Sport Clips and my haircut turned out great! Elmira was very friendly and worked quickly, I will definitely be back!

5 rating

Always great cuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Eddie A. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Definitely going back"

5
Alberto L. | May 5, 2021 Google

" First time going to Sport Clips and my haircut turned out great! Elmira was very friendly and worke"

5
D R. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Always great cuts."

5
Asriel D. | April 18, 2021 Google

" The lady there was very nice and made me feel at home! She told me about a few kinds of shampoos th"

5
Emilio V. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Experienced, professional, and friendly. I'm very particular at who I let cut my hair, so that shou"

1
Ricardo S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Worst service ever. I signed up. Then they had me wait 30 minutes and when it was my turn, they sai"

5
Stacey W. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Joseph did absolutely awesome with my wiggle worm three year old soon! My kiddo walked out looking "

5
Michael N. | March 23, 2021 Google

" They were absolutely wonderful with my grandson and his first haircut!"

5
Chris H. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Thomas P. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great Experience! will be returning for next haircut.."