Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St Lucie West

4 rating

Best place I been in a while

5 rating

There great. Family style and super friendly. All the girls have there own style and have allot of skills. A+. Must go. No names needed just walk in and see what I mean. ?

3 rating

Ok haircut, but over priced

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

4
shadow p. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Best place I been in a while"

5
GOLDEN G. | January 10, 2021 Google

" There great. Family style and super friendly. All the girls have there own style and have allot of "

3
TheKiddSMii | December 28, 2020 Google

" Ok haircut, but over priced"

5
Babs G. | December 16, 2020 Google

" I take my son there every time & they always do a great job. Very friendly."

5
Trey H. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Outstanding haircut, manager gave me a haircut. First time being there, I received MVP package with"

1
Miscellanecous | October 14, 2020 Google

" I asked for an inch of hair off the top and they took off 4. I don?t even look like the same person"

5
GOLDEN G. | October 12, 2020 Google

" There great. Family style and super friendly. All the girls have there own style and have allot of "

5
David K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Shelby was amazing as always. Fast and easy check-in. Great cut and fair pricing."

5
lee m. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Sweet girls, fine haircuts, and senior discounts. Very clean and hygienic too"

5
Nicholas B. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Place is amazing and the stylist always do a great job."